Sponsored By:   Morgan Orthodontics
My my My my

Central Loudoun Little League
P.O. Box 452
Leesburg, Virginia 20178

Board of Directors
Name Position Main Responsibilities Email Phone
J.J. Bolton President Overall league direction, management
and operations
Jim Quarantillo Vice President- Scheduling National League operations,
League Scheduler
Julie Majkowski Vice President- Rules American League operations,
Constitution and League's local rules
Amie Beard Treasurer CLLL Treasurer (703)999-4040
Tony Wyllie Secretary CLLL Secretary/Director of Fundraising (281)415-4942
Vacant Player Agent Player Agent    
Josh Johnston Player Agent Player Agent (703)362-3025
Vacant Player Agent Player registration, evaluations and draft    
Keith Florczyk Safety Officer Author and maintain CLLL Safety Plan,
oversee safety programs &
league safety training
Scott Longendyke Coaching Coordinator Manager & Coach identification
and training
Chuck Yeager League Information Officer Information Officer, Webmaster and
Communications Coordinator
Wallace Jackson Umpire In Chief

Overall management of adult & youth umpires including scheduing & training

Paul Karg Director of Special Events/Big Field Player Agent All-Star programs,
Opening Day ceremonies
Fred Peratt Director of Facilities Responsible for GTP maintenance
and upkeep
Caldwell Clarke Director of Equipment Uniforms, Team Equipment (571)259-9233