Sponsored By:   State Farm
My my My my

Central Loudoun Little League
P.O. Box 452
Leesburg, Virginia 20178

Board of Directors

Name Position Main Responsibilities
Julie Majkowski President Overall league direction, management and operations
Caldwell Clarke Vice President- Rules American League operations, Constitution and League's local rules
Marcus Meyer Vice President- Scheduling National League operations, League Scheduler
Amie Beard Treasurer CLLL Treasurer/Director of Fundraising
Tony Wyllie Secretary CLLL Secretary
Wallace Jackson Player Agent Player registration, evaluations and draft
Kenny Fagan Player Agent Player registration, evaluations and draft
Ryan Allen Player Agent Player registration, evaluations and draft
Alison Fincham Safety Officer Develops and maintains CLLL Safety Plan, programs & training
Dale Flannagan Coaching Coordinator Manager & Coach selection and training
Chuck Yeager League Information Officer Information Officer, Registration System, Webmaster and Communications Coordinator
Brandon Buckner Umpire In Chief Scheduling & Training for Adult and Youth Umpire programs
Josh Johnston Director of Special Events All-Star programs, Opening Day ceremonies
Adam Basford Director of Equipment Uniforms, Team Equipment
Aaron Scarpelli Director of Facilities Upkeep and maintenance of GTP